Jasper Merchants Association

2019 JMA Events Schedule


Tuesday, March 12, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: Johnny’s New York Style Pizza, 744 Noah Drive, Suite 116, Jasper
Meeting Flyer


Tuesday, April 9, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Saturday, April 20, 2019 – 1:00-3:00PM
12th Annual Easter Egg Hunt

Lee Newton Park, Jasper, GA
3 Age Groups:
Toddler to 4 yrs, 5 yrs to 8 yrs, 9yrs to 12 yrs
This event is free and open to all Pickens County Residents!


Tuesday, May 14, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Saturday, May 18, 2019 – 10:00AM-4:00PM
First Annual Mountain City Mayhem

Location: Pickens County Airport


Tuesday, June 11, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Tuesday, July 9, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Tuesday, August 13, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Tuesday, September 10, 2018 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


8th Annual BOO‐WHO? Scarecrow Contest
October 1 – 31, 2019

Ribbons and Prizes for the Top 3 Submissions in each category! Scarecrows will go up on Saturday, Sept 28, from 2-4 pm. Winners will be announced at the Main Street Trick or Treat event. All Scarecrows must be taken down on Nov 1.


Marble Festival
Saturday & Sunday, October 5 & 6, 2019


Tuesday, October 8, 2018 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


Trick or Treat on Main Street
Thursday, October 31, 2019 – 5:00 to 7:00pm

Free Halloween Fun for Everyone! Come out to see the ghosts, ghouls, zombies and princesses! Local businesses provide plenty of candy and fun for everyone!


Tuesday, November 12, 2019 – 6:30PM
Monthly Membership Meeting

Location: tba


13th Annual Night of Lights/Parade of Lights Christmas Parade
Saturday, December 7, 2019 – 4:00-7:00PM
Event starts at 4:00PM, Parade begins at 6:00PM

2019 Float Theme is to be determined
Parade runs along N. Main Street to S. Main Street in Downtown Jasper


JMA Annual Christmas Party
Date & Location: TBA


Party on Main New Years Eve with JMA
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 – 8:00pm-Midnight

Location: Main St, Jasper, GA
Fun For The Whole Family!!


Member Events

Members, send us your events so that we can share them here!

Members, Send Us Your Events! Add An Event